Library CatalogE-booksDigital LibrariesOther Libraries / OK-SHAREAudio Book Sites
Statewide Databases By SubjectNewspapers
Quick Facts A to ZOklahoma FactsU.S. Government WebsitesEncyclopedias (specialized)DictionariesStatisticsQuotationsWebsites by Subject
Resources For Faculty Excellence & InformationCopyright Information For Academic ClassroomsFaculty Borrowing PrivilegesAcademic Video Resources
Videos About Jesus ChristBible Study & Christian Resources
This is the "Databases" page of the "Springer Learning Center / Library" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Springer Learning Center / Library  

This is the home page for the Springer Learning Center / Library at Southwestern Christian University. Click Gold Boxes Or Various Web Links Below To Access Learning And Library Resources & Services.
Last Updated: Aug 21, 2014 URL: http://swcu.libguides.com/home Print Guide RSS Updates

Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

NEWSPAPERS

Search the State of Oklahoma's subscription databases for newspaper articles. You can limit your search to editorials or by a specific newspaper such as the Daily Oklahoman or Chicago Tribune.

  • Newspaper Source Plus - EbscoHost
    Includes 1,570 full-text newspapers, providing more than 27 million full-text articles. In addition, the database features more than 583,100 television and radio news transcripts, videos & podcasts.

Director of Library Services

Profile Image
Jon Sparks, MLS, Ed.S., Ph.D.
Contact Info
Springer Learning Center / Library
Southwestern Christian University
7210 NW 39th Expressway
Bethany, OK 73008
Telephone: 405-789-7661 x3451
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip